

Following are the committee members to look after welfare of underprivileged reserve category students for the year 2024-25 and 2025-26.

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. Ravi B (Chairman)	Assoc. Prof	ISE
2.	Dr. Narasimha Bailkeri (Member)	Dean(Student Welfare) & Professor	Mech. Engg.
3.	Dr. Vishwanath J S (Member)	Asst. Prof Gd III	Mech. Engg.
4.	Ms. Lavanya B L (Member)	Asst. Prof Gd II	E&C
5.	Mr. Prithviraj H K (Member)	Asst. Prof Gd I	Civil Engg.



PRINCIPAL Principal N.M.A.M. Institute of Technolog Nitte, Karkala - 574 110